Recruiting Schedule

University / Location

Date

City

Houston Baptist University

Monday, February 5, 2018

Houston, TX

Region 4

Monday, February 19, 2018

Houston, TX

Stephen F. Austin State University

Friday, March 2, 2018

Nacogdoches, TX

Grand Valley State University

Monday, March 5, 2018

Grand Valley, MI

Texas Tech Teacher Job Fair

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Lubbock, TX

West Texas A&M University

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Canyon, TX

Texas State University

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

San Marcos, TX

Texas A&M International University

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Laredo, TX

University of Texas at San Antonio

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

San Antonio, TX

University of Texas at Austin

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Austin, TX

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Brownsville, TX

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Friday, April 6, 2018

Edinburg, TX

University of Houston- HATC

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Houston, TX

CCISD JOB FAIR

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Clear Springs High School

Texas A&M University

Monday, April 9, 2018

College Station, TX

Lamar University

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Beaumont, TX

Prairie View A&M

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Prairie View, TX

Sam Houston State University

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Huntsville, TX

Michigan State University

Monday, April 16, 2018

East Lansing, MI

Central Michigan University

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Western Michigan University

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Kalamazoo. MI

University of Michigan

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Ann Arbor, MI

Eastern Michigan University

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ypsilanti, MI

ACT Houston Job Fair

June 2018

Sugarland, TX

Texas Gulf Coast Teacher Job Fair

June 2018

Houston, TX

Texas Teachers Job Fair

Monday, July 23, 2018

Houston, TX



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.