High School Cheer Coaches

Clear Brook High School

Laura Jones
lajones@ccisd.net

Leslie Rodriguez
lerodriguez@ccisd.net
281-284-2100


Clear Creek High School

Shawn Mosley
dmosley@ccisd.net

Tammy Muller
tmuller@ccisd.net
281-284-1700


Clear Falls High School

Tanya Pedersen
tpedersen@ccisd.net

Tara Gustafson
tgustafson@ccisd.net
281-284-1100


Clear Lake High School

Kathy Thiessen
kthiesse@ccisd.net

Cassie Thiessen
cthiesse@ccisd.net

Amy Lardie
alardie@ccisd.net
281-284-1900


Clear Springs High School

Kaylor Strayhorn
kstrayhorn@ccisd.net

Kelsey Bertrand
kbertrand@ccisd.net
281-284-1300
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.