Intermediate Cheer Coaches

Bayside Intermediate

Stephanie Kearns
skearns@ccisd.net
281-284-3000

Brookside Intermediate

Chelisa Lacy
clacy@ccisd.net
281-284-3600

Clear Creek Intermediate

Cody Kirkland
kirkland@ccisd.net

Laura Penrod
lpenrod@ccisd.net 
281-284-2300

Clear Lake Intermediate

Anastacia Cooper
acooper@ccisd.net
281-284-3200

Creekside Intermediate

Michele Smith
mismith@ccisd.net
281-284-3500

League City Intermediate

Brittani Parker
brparker@ccisd.net 
281-284-3400

Seabrook Intermediate

Janet Kopczynski
jkopczynski@ccisd.net
281-284-3100

Space Center Intermediate

Catherine Casper
ccasper@ccisd.net
281-284-3300

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Jana Reed
jreed@ccisd.net
281-284-3700

Westbrook Intermediate

Jen Ruiz
jaruiz@ccisd.net
281-284-3800
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.