Secondary Contacts

If you have questions about the district's curriculum, please contact the content specialist located below: 

Dr. Susan Silva
Executive Director of Curriculum
281-284-0075


Marny Doepken
Intermediate School ELA Coordinator
(281) 284-0154
mdoepken@ccisd.net


William Eastman
High School ELA/WLC Coordinator
(281) 284-0093
weastman@ccisd.net


Lana Zimmer
Secondary Math Coordinator
lzimmer@ccisd.net
281-284-0092


Jimmy Grier
CCISD Coordinator, Health/PE 
(281) 284-0087
jgrier@ccisd.net


Lisa Wooley
Secondary Science Coordinator
lwooley@ccisd.net
281-284-7323


Shara Appanaitis
Coordinator of Visual & Performing Arts
(281) 284-0125 
sappanai@ccisd.net


Robin Sabo
Social Studies Coordinator
rsabo@ccisd.net    
(281) 284-0088

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.